EVANZ Executive Nominations 2018 - 2020

Nominations are being called for the EVANZ Executive. Nominations are required for 2 positions. If a vote is required this will take place at the EVANZ AGM on Monday 26 November 2018 at Eden Park at 4.15pm.

The deadline for nominations is Monday 29 October 2018.

Please ensure all nominees are aware that this is a two year term from the 2018 AGM until the AGM in 2020.  Also ensure that a 2-3 paragraph bio is supplied for each nominee.

Current Executive:
Keith Parker - Eden Park (President - End of Term)
Joelene Elliott - Events and Venues Rotorua (Vice President - End of Term)
Adam Lynch - Hobbiton (Entering Year 2)
Megan Peacock Coyle - Hawkes Bay Opera House (Entering Year 2)
Helaina Keeley - Auckland Live (Entering Year 2)
Mark Gosling - Trusts Arena (Entering Year 2)
Ashley Quensell - Platform 4 Group (Co-Opted Associate Member Representative)