Entertainment Technology New Zealand (ETNZ)

ETNZ is an organisation that recognises and supports the technicians, craft persons and designers working in the entertainment industry in New Zealand.

Contact Us

Website

Entertainment Technology New Zealand Incorporated
PO Box 11332
Ellerslie
Auckland, 1542

General Enquiries

email: etnz.admin@gmail.com

Executive:

President: president@etnz.org
Secretary/Treasurer: secretary@etnz.org
Administrator: - etnz.admin@gmail.com

Activities

Training: training@etnz.org
Newsletter: newsletter@etnz.org
Events: events@etnz.org
Conference: conference@etnz.org

Guide for Safe Working Practices: guideline@etnz.org

Selecon Scholarship: seleconfund@etnz.org

Committe Members

President - Grant Gilbert

Vice President - Phil Conroy

Secretary / Treasuer (Administrator) - Kathryn Osborne

Vicki Cooksley

Andrew Gibson

Dale Henderson

Ruth Love - Student Secon

Chris McKenzie

Cathy Knowlsey

Nelson Miles

Graeme Philip

Grant Robertson

Steve Sanders

Phil Sargent