Entertainment Technology New Zealand (ETNZ)

ETNZ is an organisation that recognises and supports the technicians, craft persons and designers working in the entertainment industry in New Zealand.

Contact Us:

Website

Postal address:
Entertainment Technology New Zealand Incorporated
PO Box 19108
Wellington 6149

General Enquiries: Email etnz.admin@gmail.com

Email addresses:

President: president@etnz.org
Secretary/Treasurer: secretary@etnz.org
Administrator: etnz.admin@gmail.com

Activities:

Training: training@etnz.org
Newsletter: newsletter@etnz.org
Events: events@etnz.org
Conference: conference@etnz.org

Guide for Safe Working Practices: guideline@etnz.org

Selecon Scholarship: seleconfund@etnz.org

Executive Members:

  • PRESIDENT: Vicki Cooksley
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Phil Sargent
  • SECRETARY/TREASURER: Kellie Dunlop
  • EXECUTIVE:
  • Jamie         Blackburn
  • Chris          Browne
  • Fraser         Falconer
  • Andrew       Gibson
  • Kevin          Greene
  • Sam           Johnston
  • Ruthe          Kenderdine
  • Nelson        Miles
  • Kathryn       Osborne           ETNZ Administrator
  • Richard       Wiltshire

Seconded to executive for 2019-2020

  • Molloy