• Home


  • 9 Sep 2020
  • 23 Oct 2020
  • 4:00 PM
  • Enter online

For 2020, the EVANZ Awards will be very different as we present awards in just three categories, reflecting efforts individuals and venues/businesses have made to get through this extraordinary time:

Leader of the Year

Nominees for this award may be General Managers, CEOs, Venue Managers etc. It is envisioned that the nominee would be in a senior management position with substantial influence over the strategies and operational direction of the venue or organisation. This award is sponsored by the Venue Management Association.

Team Member of the Year

This award recognises a team member who showed outstanding commitment and dedication to their venue / business during the COVID-19 period and reopening/rebuilding of the industry. Nominees will be individuals who do not associate with being defined under the leader category. This award is sponsored by Ungerboek.

Innovation Award

The judges will be looking for an outstanding product or service, developed by a venue or an Associate Member supply partner, as a result of COVID-19 that has provided real value to their customers or community. This award is sponsored by The Health Promotion Agency.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software